Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 23 Salem West Mont Salem 6-5 L
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 20 West Mont Concord West Mont Postponed
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 19 West Mont Mercy Vocational West Mont Postponed
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 16 West Mont Valley Forge West Mont Postponed
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 13 West Mont The Perkiomen School West Mont 0-15 L
Baseball Middle School Fri, Apr 13 Valley Forge West Mont Valley Forge 9-18 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 10 Valley Forge West Mont Valley Forge 15-0 L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 09 Barrack Hebrew West Mont Barrack Hebrew 17-2 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 05 Collegium West Mont Collegium 13-3 L
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 03 West Mont Upper Bucks West Mont Postponed
Baseball Varsity Mon, Mar 26 West Mont Concord West Mont Postponed
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 17 Salem West Mont Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 48-53 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 16 Valley Forge West Mont Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 58-52 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Salem West Mont Salem (ACCAC Tournament) 65-9 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Upper Bucks West Mont Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 56-63 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 West Chester West Mont West Chester 47-18 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 West Chester West Mont West Chester 49-44 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 09 West Chester West Mont West Chester 46-12 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 06 West Mont Kimberton Walford West Mont 59-38 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 06 Renaissance Academy West Mont Renaissance 25-18 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 26 3:45pm Phelps School West Mont Phelps School
Baseball Middle School Thu, Apr 26 3:45 West Mont Valley Forge Valley Forge
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 27 3:45 Concord West Mont Concord
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 30 3;45 West Mont Salem West Mont Map
Baseball Varsity Fri, May 04 3:45pm Upper Bucks West Mont Bucks Map