Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Baseball Varsity Thu, May 10 Valley Forge West Mont West mont 10-0 L
Baseball Varsity Mon, May 07 West Mont Salem Westmont 7-2 W
Baseball Varsity Fri, May 04 Upper Bucks West Mont Bucks 2-14 W
Baseball Varsity Fri, May 04 Upper Bucks West Mont Upper Bucks 3-8 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, May 01 West Mont Valley Forge West-Mont 0-18 L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 30 West Mont Salem West Mont 11-1 W
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 27 Concord West Mont Concord Postponed L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 26 Phelps School West Mont Phelps School Postponed L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 23 Salem West Mont Salem 6-5 L
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 20 West Mont Concord West Mont 15-0 W
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 19 West Mont Mercy Vocational West Mont Postponed
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 13 West Mont The Perkiomen School West Mont 0-15 L
Baseball Middle School Fri, Apr 13 Valley Forge West Mont Valley Forge 9-18 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 10 Valley Forge West Mont Valley Forge 15-0 L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 09 Barrack Hebrew West Mont Barrack Hebrew 17-2 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 05 Collegium West Mont Collegium 13-3 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 17 Salem West Mont Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 48-53 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 16 Valley Forge West Mont Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 58-52 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Salem West Mont Salem (ACCAC Tournament) 65-9 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Upper Bucks West Mont Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 56-63 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map