Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Upper Bucks West Chester Upper Bucks - League Playoffs 2-0 L
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Upper Bucks West Chester Upper Bucks - League Playoffs 3-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 13 West Mont West Chester West Mont 1-1 T
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 13 West Mont West Chester West Mont 1-3 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 12 Concord West Chester Concord 3-1 L
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Oct 12 Concord West Chester Concord 0-3 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 06 West Chester Bensalem West Chester 4-5 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 05 West Chester Concord West Chester 3-2 W
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Oct 05 West Chester Concord West Chester 3-0 W
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 03 Coventry West Chester Coventry 3-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 03 Coventry West Chester Coventry 4-2 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Oct 02 West Chester Coventry West Chester 3-1 W
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Oct 02 West Chester Coventry West Chester 0-3 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 26 Bensalem West Chester Bensalem 3-2 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 25 West Chester West Mont West Chester 1-6 L
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 25 West Chester West Mont West Chester 3-1 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Sep 21 Lehigh Valley West Chester 1-5 W
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Sep 21 Lehigh Valley West Chester 0-3 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 19 West Chester Salem West Chester 2-1 W
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 19 West Chester Salem West Chester 0-3 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Nov 28 6:00 West Chester Gloucester (scrimmage) West Chester Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Nov 28 4:30 West Chester Gloucester (scrimmage) West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 01 8:15 West Chester TBD West Chester Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 01 5:00 West Chester TBD West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Dec 02 TBD West Chester TBD West Chester Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Dec 02 TBD West Chester TBD West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Dec 05 6:30 Lebanon West Chester Lebanon Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Dec 05 5:00 Lebanon West Chester Lebanon Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Dec 05 4:00 Lebanon West Chester Lebanon Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Dec 12 4:00 West Chester Bethlehem West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Thu, Dec 14 7:30 West Chester Coventry West Chester Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Thu, Dec 14 6:00 West Chester Coventry Coventry Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Dec 14 4:45 West Chester Coventry West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 05 7:30 West Chester WCCS Alumni West Chester Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 05 6:00 West Chester WCCS Alumni West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 08 7:30 West Chester Calvary West Chester Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 08 6:00 West Chester Calvary West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 08 4:45 West Chester Calvary West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 12 7:30 Salem West Chester Salem Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 12 6:00 Salem West Chester Salem Map