Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Sep 21 Lehigh Valley West Chester 1-5 W
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Sep 21 Lehigh Valley West Chester 0-3 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 19 West Chester Salem West Chester 2-1 W
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 19 West Chester Salem West Chester 0-3 L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Sep 15 Upper Bucks West Chester Bucks 3-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 15 Upper Bucks West Chester Upper Bucks 6-1 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Sep 14 Valley Forge West Chester Valley Forge 10-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Sep 14 Valley Forge West Chester Valley Forge 3-0 L
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 11 West Chester Calvary West Chester 0-3 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 08 West Chester Kings Academy West Chester 2-1 W
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 05 West Chester Valley Forge West Chester 0-3 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 05 West Chester Valley Forge West Chester 0-7 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Aug 31 West Chester Lebanon West Chester 1-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Aug 31 West Chester Lebanon West Chester 1-3 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 25 4:00 West Chester West Mont West Chester Map
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 25 4:00 West Chester West Mont West Chester Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 26 4:00 Bensalem West Chester Bensalem
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Oct 02 4:00 West Chester Coventry West Chester Map
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Oct 02 4:00 West Chester Coventry West Chester Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 03 4:00 Coventry West Chester Coventry Map
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 03 4:45 Coventry West Chester Coventry
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 05 4:00 West Chester Concord West Chester Map
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Oct 05 4:00 West Chester Concord West Chester Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 06 4:00 West Chester Bensalem West Chester Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 12 4:00 Concord West Chester Concord Map
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Oct 12 4:00 Concord West Chester Concord Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 13 7:00 West Mont West Chester West Mont Map
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 13 5:00 West Mont West Chester West Mont Map