Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Upper Bucks West Chester Upper Bucks - League Playoffs 2-0 W
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Upper Bucks West Chester Upper Bucks - League Playoffs 3-0 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Mon, Oct 16 Upper Bucks Quakertown Upper Bucks - League Playoffs 5-1 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 13 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 3-1 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Fri, Oct 13 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 8-0 W
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Oct 13 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 1-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 13 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 1-3 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 12 Upper Bucks Teach Homeschool Bucks 7-2 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Tue, Oct 10 Upper Bucks Quakertown Bucks 10-3 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Oct 09 Salem Upper Bucks Salem Postponed L
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Oct 09 Upper Bucks Concord Bucks 3-0 W
Volleyball Middle School Mon, Oct 09 Upper Bucks Concord Bucks 2-0 W
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Oct 06 Calvary Upper Bucks Calvary 2-1 L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 06 Calvary Upper Bucks Calvary 2-3 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Fri, Oct 06 Calvary Upper Bucks Calvary 4-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 03 Kings Academy Upper Bucks Penn Township Field 5-6 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Tue, Oct 03 Coventry Upper Bucks Coventry 1-6 W
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Oct 03 Coventry-non league Upper Bucks Coventry 2-0 L
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Oct 02 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Bucks 2-3 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Mon, Oct 02 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Bucks 1-8 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Soccer Middle School Thu, Oct 19 3:30 PM West Mont Upper Bucks Valley Forge Map
Volleyball Middle School Thu, Oct 19 4:00 PM Upper Bucks Lehigh Christian Valley Forge Map
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 20 6:30 pm Valley Forge Upper Bucks Valley Forge Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 20 4:45 PM Upper Bucks West Mont Valley Forge Map