Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Baseball Varsity Mon, May 07 West Mont Salem Westmont 7-2 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, May 03 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 2-13 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, May 01 Concord Salem Concord 4-15 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 30 West Mont Salem West Mont 11-1 L
Baseball Varsity Sat, Apr 28 Salem Lincoln Charter Salem 2-5 L
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 24 Salem Upper Bucks Salem 5-4 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 23 Salem West Mont Salem 6-5 W
Baseball Varsity Sat, Apr 21 Panther Valley Salem Panther valley 18-8 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 19 Salem Concord Salem Postponed
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 17 Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge Postponed L
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 13 Salem Valley Forge Salem 0-7 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 12 Lincoln Charter Salem Lincoln Charter 13-3 L
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 10 Salem Shenandoah Salem 1-18 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 17 Salem West Mont Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 48-53 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 17 Salem Coventry Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 32-38 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 16 Salem West Chester Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 41-5 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 16 Salem Coventry Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 39-52 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Salem West Mont Salem (ACCAC Tournament) 65-9 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Salem West Chester Salem (ACCAC Tournament) 53-47 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Feb 12 Concord Salem Concord (ACCAC Tournament) 41-38 Overtime L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map