Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Volleyball Varsity Sat, Oct 21 Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge 3-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 20 Salem Coventry Valley Forge 3-2 W
Volleyball Middle School Thu, Oct 19 Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge 2-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 17 West Mont Salem West Mont 4-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Salem West Mont 3-0 W
Volleyball Middle School Mon, Oct 16 Salem Coventry Salem 2-0 W
Volleyball Varsity Sat, Oct 14 Salem Catty Salem 3-0 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 13 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 3-1 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Fri, Oct 13 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 8-0 L
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Oct 13 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 1-2 W
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 13 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 1-3 W
Volleyball Middle School Thu, Oct 12 Salem Calvary Salem 1-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Oct 12 Salem Calvary Christian Salem 3-0 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 10 Lehigh Valley Salem 3-6 W
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 10 Lehigh Valley Salem Cedar Crest Bible 1-3 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Tue, Oct 10 Lehigh Christian Salem 8-3 L
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Oct 10 Lehigh Christian Salem Cedar Crest Bible 2-1 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Oct 09 Salem Upper Bucks Salem Postponed
Volleyball Middle School Sat, Oct 07 Berks Christian Salem Berks Christian 0-2 W
Volleyball Varsity Sat, Oct 07 Berks Christian Salem Berks Christian 0-3 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 08 TBA Conestoga Tournament Salem Conestoga Christian
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 08 4:00 Berks Christian Salem Conestoga Tournament
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Dec 09 TBA Conestoga Tournament Salem Conestoga Christian
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Dec 09 TBA Conestoga Tournament Salem Conestoga Tournament
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Dec 12 6:00 West Mont Salem Westmont Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Dec 12 3:45 West Mont Salem Westmont
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Dec 12 6:00 West Mont Salem Westmont Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Tue, Dec 12 3:45 West Mont Salem Westmont Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Dec 14 3:30 Salem Lighthouse Academy Salem Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Dec 16 2:30 Salem Nativity Salem
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Dec 16 1:00 Salem Nativity Salem Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Dec 18 7:30 Quakertown Salem Quakertown Christian Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Dec 18 6;00 Quakertown Salem Quakertown Christian
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Dec 18 4:45 Quakertown Salem Quakertown Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Dec 18 3:45 Quakertown Salem Quakertown Christian Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Dec 19 7:30 Salem Upper Bucks Salem Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Dec 19 4:45 Salem Upper Bucks Salem Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Tue, Dec 19 3:45 Salem Upper Bucks Salem Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Dec 19 6:00 Salem Upper Bucks Salem Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Thu, Dec 21 7;30 Salem Coventry Salem Map