Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Sep 02 11am Weatherly H.S. Lehigh Valley
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 05 4pm Nativity H.S. Lehigh Valley
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 05 4pm Lehigh Valley Caty H.S
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Sep 07 4pm Kings Academy Lehigh Valley
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Sep 07 4:00 Kings Academy Lehigh Valley
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 11 4pm Lehigh Valley West Mont
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 11 4pm Lehigh Valley West Mont
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 12 4pm Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 12 4pm Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 15 4pm Lehigh Valley Coventry
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Sep 15 4pm Lehigh Valley Coventry
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 18 4pm Lehigh Valley Quakertown
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Sep 21 4pm Lehigh Valley West Chester
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Sep 21 4pm Lehigh Valley West Chester
Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Sep 23 10:30am Wilson H.S. Lehigh Valley
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 25 4pm Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 25 4pm Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 26 4pm Warren Tech Lehigh Valley
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 26 4pm Warren Tech Lehigh Valley
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 29 4:45 Salem Lehigh Valley Salem