Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 12 Lehigh Valley West Mont LCA 27-66 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 12 Lehigh Valley West Mont LCA 18-15 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Jan 09 Salem Lehigh Valley Salem 52-9 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Jan 09 Salem Lehigh Valley Salem 50-21 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Thu, Dec 21 High Point Baptist Lehigh Valley High Point Baptist 39-18 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Dec 18 Lehigh Valley Kings Academy LCA 28-29 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Dec 18 Lehigh Valley Kings Academy LCA (non-league) 9-28 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 15 Lehigh Valley Quakertown LCA 35-40 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Dec 09 Lehigh Valley Gloucester Calvary Tip Off 33-71 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 08 Calvary Baptist Lehigh Valley Calvary Tip Off 46-30 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Valley Forge 5-1 L
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Coventry Lehigh Valley Coventry 3-0 L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 13 Concord Lehigh Valley 2-3 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 12 Lehigh Valley Kings Academy Catasauqua High School 2-6 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 10 Lehigh Valley Salem 3-6 L
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 10 Lehigh Valley Salem Cedar Crest Bible 1-3 L
Volleyball Varsity Sat, Oct 07 Lehigh Valley Caty H.S 2-3 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Oct 07 Catty H.S. Lehigh Valley 6-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 05 Christopher Dock Lehigh Valley 7-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 03 Valley Forge Lehigh Valley 8-1 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Thu, Jan 18 7:30pm Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks LCA Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Thu, Jan 18 6pm Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks LCA Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 19 7:30pm Lehigh Valley Concord LCA Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 19 6pm Lehigh Valley Concord LCA Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 22 5:45 PM Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Valley Forge Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 22 7:00PM Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Valley Forge Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 26 7:30 West Chester Lehigh Valley West Chester Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 26 6:00 West Chester Lehigh Valley West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 29 6:00 Quakertown Lehigh Valley Quakertown Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Jan 30 6:00pm Concord Lehigh Valley Concord - non-league Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 02 7:30 Lehigh Valley Salem Cedar Crest Bible Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 02 6pm Lehigh Valley Salem Cedar Crest Bible Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 05 7:30pm Coventry Lehigh Valley Coventry Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 05 6pm Coventry Lehigh Valley Coventry Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 06 6:00pm Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley Bucks Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 06 7:30pm Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 6:00 Kings Academy Lehigh Valley TKA Link Center (non-league) Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 7:30 Kings Academy Lehigh Valley TKA Link Center Map