Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Basketball Middle School Sat, Feb 17 Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 18-24 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Sat, Feb 17 Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 39-30 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 West Chester Lehigh Valley West Chester (ACCAC Tournament) 21-17 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 12 West Chester Lehigh Valley West Chester (ACCAC Tournament) 57-48 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 Kings Academy Lehigh Valley TKA Link Center 37-32 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 Kings Academy Lehigh Valley TKA Link Center (non-league) 25-40 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 06 Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks 58-41 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 06 Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley Bucks 17-24 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 05 Coventry Lehigh Valley Coventry 42-18 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 05 Coventry Lehigh Valley Coventry 51-23 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 02 Lehigh Valley Salem Cedar Crest Bible 9-58 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 02 Lehigh Valley Salem Cedar Crest Bible 30-56 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Jan 30 Concord Lehigh Valley Concord - non-league 30-25 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 29 Quakertown Lehigh Valley Quakertown 45-31 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 26 West Chester Lehigh Valley West Chester 49-40 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 26 West Chester Lehigh Valley West Chester 24-13 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 22 Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Valley Forge 44-20 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 22 Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Valley Forge 73-22 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 19 Lehigh Valley Concord LCA 20-59 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 19 Lehigh Valley Concord LCA 22-20 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map