Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Sep 06 4:00 PM West Mont Lehigh Valley West Mont Map
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Sep 06 4:00 PM West Mont Lehigh Valley West Mont Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 10 4:00 PM Lehigh Valley Salem TBD
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 10 4:45 PM Lehigh Valley Salem LCA Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 11 4:00 PM Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks Map
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 11 4:00 PM Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 14 4:00 PM West Chester Lehigh Valley West Chester Map
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Sep 14 4:00 PM West Chester Lehigh Valley West Chester Map
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 17 4:45 PM Coventry Lehigh Valley Coventry Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 17 4:00 PM Coventry Lehigh Valley Coventry Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 21 4:00 PM Lehigh Valley Kings Academy TBD
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 24 4:45 PM Salem Lehigh Valley Salem Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 24 4:45 PM Salem Lehigh Valley Salem Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 28 4:00 PM Lehigh Valley Calvary TBD
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Sep 28 4:45 PM Lehigh Valley Calvary LCA Map
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Oct 01 4:45 PM Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Valley Forge Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Oct 01 4:45 PM Valley Forge Lehigh Valley Valley Forge Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 02 4:00 PM Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks TBD
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 02 4:45 PM Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks LCA Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 05 4:00 PM Kings Academy Lehigh Valley Penn Township Field Map