Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Boys Soccer Middle School Sat, Oct 21 West Mont Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 4-0 L
Volleyball Middle School Thu, Oct 19 Upper Bucks Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 2-1 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Thu, Oct 19 Valley Forge Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 0-1 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Mon, Oct 16 Lehigh Christian Coventry Lehigh Christian 7-4 W
Volleyball Middle School Mon, Oct 16 West Mont Lehigh Christian West Mont 1-2 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Thu, Oct 12 Lehigh Christian Valley Forge Lehigh Christian 2-2 T
Boys Soccer Middle School Tue, Oct 10 Lehigh Christian Salem 8-3 W
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Oct 10 Lehigh Christian Salem Cedar Crest Bible 2-1 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Thu, Oct 05 Quakertown Lehigh Christian Quakertown 2-6 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Tue, Oct 03 Valley Forge Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 6-5 L
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Oct 03 Valley Forge Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 2-0 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Fri, Sep 29 Salem Lehigh Christian Salem 0-4 W
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Sep 29 Salem Lehigh Christian Salem 2-0 L
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Sep 26 Lehigh Christian Faith-Sellersville LCA 2-0 W
Volleyball Middle School Mon, Sep 25 Upper Bucks Lehigh Christian Bucks 2-0 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Mon, Sep 25 Upper Bucks Lehigh Christian Upper Bucks 3-6 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Tue, Sep 19 West Mont Lehigh Christian Westmont 3-1 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Fri, Sep 15 Lehigh Christian Coventry LCA 9-3 W
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Sep 15 Lehigh Christian Coventry LCA 2-0 W
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Sep 12 Lehigh Christian Upper Bucks LCA 0-2 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Jan 09 4:45 Salem Lehigh Christian Salem Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Tue, Jan 09 3:45 Salem Lehigh Christian Salem Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Jan 16 Coventry Lehigh Christian Coventry Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 22 3:45 PM Valley Forge Lehigh Christian Valley Forge
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 22 4:45 PM Valley Forge Lehigh Christian Valley Forge
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 26 4:45 West Chester Lehigh Christian West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 02 4:45 Lehigh Christian Salem Cedar Crest Bible Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 02 3:45 Lehigh Christian Salem Cedar Crest Bible Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 09 4:45 Kings Academy Lehigh Christian TKA Link Center Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 09 3:45 Kings Academy Lehigh Christian TKA Link Center Map