Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Boys Soccer Varsity Sat, Oct 21 Upper Bucks Kings Academy Valley Forge 6-1 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Oct 20 Valley Forge Kings Academy Valley Forge 5-1 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Kings Academy Coventry Kings 5-3 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 12 Lehigh Valley Kings Academy Catasauqua High School 2-6 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 03 Kings Academy Upper Bucks Penn Township Field 5-6 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Oct 02 Kings Academy West Mont Penn Township Field 1-5 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 26 Salem Kings Academy Salem 6-1 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 25 Valley Forge Kings Academy Valley Forge 6-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Sep 21 Upper Bucks Kings Academy Bucks 6-1 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Sep 19 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry Christian 5-2 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 11 Kings Academy Salem Penn Township Field 10-4 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 08 West Chester Kings Academy West Chester 2-1 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Sep 07 Kings Academy Lehigh Valley Penn Township Field 4-2 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Dec 12 5:15 CHESS Kings Academy Grace Chapel Church Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Dec 12 4:00 CHESS Kings Academy Grace Chapel Church Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Dec 14 3:45 Kings Academy Bethlehem TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 15 6:00 Kings Academy Coventry TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Dec 15 4:45 Kings Academy Coventry TKA Link Center Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Dec 15 3:45 Kings Academy Coventry TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Dec 18 6pm Lehigh Valley Kings Academy Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Dec 18 6pm Lehigh Valley Kings Academy Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 05 6:00 Kings Academy Upper Bucks TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 05 7:30 Kings Academy Upper Bucks TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 05 4:45 Kings Academy Upper Bucks TKA Link Center Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 05 3:45 Kings Academy Upper Bucks TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 08 6:00 Kings Academy Salem Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 08 4:45 Kings Academy Salem The Link center Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 08 3:45 Kings Academy Salem Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 08 6:00 Kings Academy Salem TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 08 4:45 Kings Academy Salem TKA Link Center Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 08 3:45 Kings Academy Salem TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Jan 23 6:30 Kings Academy Blue Mountain TKA Link Center Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Jan 23 4:00 Kings Academy Blue Mountain TKA Link Center Map