Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Sep 22 Upper Bucks Coventry Bucks 2-3 W
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Sep 22 Upper Bucks Coventry Bucks 2-0 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Fri, Sep 22 Upper Bucks Coventry Bucks 5-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 22 Upper Bucks Coventry Bucks 5-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Wed, Sep 20 Coventry Renaissance Academy Coventry 3-0 W
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 19 Concord Coventry Concord 0-3 W
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Sep 18 Coventry Salem Coventry 4-2 W
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 18 Coventry Salem Coventry 1-3 L
Volleyball Middle School Mon, Sep 18 Coventry Salem Coventry 1-2 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Mon, Sep 18 Coventry Salem Salem 6-1 W
Volleyball Varsity Sat, Sep 16 Coventry Calvary Baptist Berks Christian 3-0 W
Volleyball Varsity Sat, Sep 16 Berks Christian Coventry Berks Christian 0-3 W
Volleyball Varsity Sat, Sep 16 Fairview Coventry Berks Christian 2-1 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 15 Lehigh Valley Coventry 1-6 W
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Sep 15 Lehigh Valley Coventry 0-3 W
Boys Soccer Middle School Fri, Sep 15 Lehigh Christian Coventry LCA 9-3 L
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Sep 15 Lehigh Christian Coventry LCA 2-0 L
Boys Soccer Middle School Fri, Sep 08 Coventry Valley Forge Coventry 0-5 L
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Sep 08 Coventry Valley Forge Coventry 0-2 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Fri, Sep 08 Coventry Valley Forge Coventry 0-7 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 26 4:45 West Mont Coventry West-Mont
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Sep 26 3:45 West Mont Coventry
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Oct 02 4:00 West Chester Coventry West Chester Map
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Oct 02 4:00 West Chester Coventry West Chester Map
Boys Soccer Middle School Tue, Oct 03 3:30 Coventry Upper Bucks Coventry
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 03 4:00 Coventry West Chester Coventry Map
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 03 4:45 Coventry West Chester Coventry
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Oct 03 3:45 Coventry Concord Coventry
Volleyball Varsity Wed, Oct 04 4:30 Renaissance Academy Coventry Renaissance
Boys Soccer Middle School Thu, Oct 05 3:30 Salem Coventry Salem
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 06 4:45 Coventry Concord Coventry
Boys Soccer Middle School Mon, Oct 09 3:45 PM Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge Map
Volleyball Middle School Mon, Oct 09 3:45 PM Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge Map
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Oct 09 4:45 PM Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Mon, Oct 09 4:45 PM Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge Map
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 10 4:45 Coventry West Mont Coventry Map
Boys Soccer Varsity Tue, Oct 10 4:45 Coventry West Mont Coventry
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Oct 10 3:45 Coventry West Mont