Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, Apr 24 Coventry Calvary Coventry 6-0 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 19 Upper Bucks Coventry Bucks 0-0 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 19 Upper Bucks Coventry Bucks 4-1 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Fri, Apr 13 Coventry Salem Coventry 4-2 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Apr 13 Coventry Salem Coventry 3-2 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 12 Coventry Valley Forge Coventry 1-0 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 12 Coventry Valley Forge Coventry 2-7 L
Baseball Middle School Thu, Apr 05 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge 9-6 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 17 Salem Coventry Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 32-38 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 17 Valley Forge Coventry Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 63-48 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 16 Coventry Valley Forge Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 43-35 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 16 Salem Coventry Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 39-52 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 15 Lehigh Christian Coventry Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 31-20 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 15 Valley Forge Coventry Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 54-34 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Coventry Concord Coventry (ACCAC Tournament) 43-13 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry (ACCAC Tournament) 42-26 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Feb 12 Coventry Salem Coventry (ACCAC Tournament) 18-16 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Feb 12 Upper Bucks Coventry Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 22-24 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 Calvary Coventry Calvary 51-71 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 09 Calvary Coventry Calvary 27-7 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 30 4:45 PM Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge
Girls Soccer Middle School Mon, Apr 30 3:45 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, May 01 3:30 Calvary Coventry Calvary
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, May 01 4:45 Calvary Coventry Calvary
Baseball Middle School Thu, May 03 3:45 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, May 03 3:30 Upper Bucks Coventry Coventry Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, May 03 4:45 Coventry Upper Bucks Coventry Map