Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 20 West Mont Concord West Mont Postponed L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 19 Salem Concord Salem Postponed L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 12 Upper Bucks Concord Upper Bucks 13-3 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Mar 29 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge Postponed L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Mar 26 West Mont Concord West Mont Postponed L
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 15 Lehigh Christian Concord Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 32-22 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Coventry Concord Coventry (ACCAC Tournament) 43-13 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 13 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge (ACCAC Tournament) 55-43 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Feb 12 Upper Bucks Concord Upper Bucks (ACCAC Tournament) 33-25 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Feb 12 Concord Salem Concord (ACCAC Tournament) 41-38 Overtime W
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 12 Quakertown Concord Quakertown (ACCAC Tournament) 40-76 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 Upper Bucks Concord Bucks 58-47 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 09 Upper Bucks Concord Bucks 43-32 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 09 Upper Bucks Concord Bucks 22-24 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 09 Upper Bucks Concord Bucks 32-24 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 08 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 33-28 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 08 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 49-24 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Thu, Feb 08 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 35-31 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Thu, Feb 08 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 62-58 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Tue, Feb 06 Quakertown Concord Quakertown 16-29 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Baseball Varsity Fri, Apr 27 3:45 Concord West Mont Concord
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 30 3:45 Concord Upper Bucks Concord
Baseball Varsity Tue, May 01 3:45 Concord Salem Concord
Baseball Varsity Fri, May 04 3:30 Solid Rock Concord Solid Rock