Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Dec 08 Concord Kings Academy Concord 33-3 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Dec 08 Concord Kings Academy Concord 32-15 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 08 Concord Kings Academy Concord 71-38 W
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Oct 17 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 3-0 L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 13 Concord Lehigh Valley 2-3 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 12 Concord West Chester Concord 3-1 W
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Oct 12 Concord West Chester Concord 0-3 L
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Oct 09 Upper Bucks Concord Bucks 3-0 L
Volleyball Middle School Mon, Oct 09 Upper Bucks Concord Bucks 2-0 L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Oct 06 Coventry Concord Coventry 3-0 L
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Oct 06 Coventry Concord Coventry 2-0 L
Boys Soccer Varsity Thu, Oct 05 West Chester Concord West Chester 3-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Oct 05 West Chester Concord West Chester 3-0 L
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Sep 26 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 2-0 L
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 26 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 3-0 L
Volleyball Varsity Mon, Sep 25 Concord Valley Forge Concord 0-3 L
Volleyball Varsity Fri, Sep 22 Concord West Mont Concord 0-3 L
Volleyball Middle School Fri, Sep 22 Concord West Mont Concord 0-2 L
Volleyball Middle School Tue, Sep 19 Concord Coventry Concord 0-2 L
Volleyball Varsity Tue, Sep 19 Concord Coventry Concord 0-3 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Dec 15 3:45 PM Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 15 7:00PM Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Dec 15 4:45 PM Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Dec 15 6:00pm Lehigh Valley Concord non-league game Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Dec 18 3:45 West Mont Concord West Mont Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Dec 18 4:45 West Mont Concord West Mont Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Dec 18 6:00 West Mont Concord West Mont Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Dec 18 7:30 West Mont Concord West Mont Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 05 7:30 Concord Salem Concord Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 05 4:45 Concord Salem Concord Map
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 05 3:45 Concord Salem Concord Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 05 6:00 Concord Salem Concord Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 08 Coventry Concord Coventry Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Jan 08 6:00 Coventry Concord
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 08 3:45pm Coventry Concord Coventry Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 08 4:45 Coventry Concord Coventry Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 12 4:00pm Concord Bethlehem Concord Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Jan 16 7:30 West Chester Concord West Chester Map
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Jan 16 6:00 West Chester Concord West Chester Map
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Jan 16 4:45 West Chester Concord West Chester Map