Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, Apr 24 Coventry Calvary Coventry 6-0 L
Baseball Middle School Mon, Apr 23 Calvary Valley Forge Calvary Lansdale 4-4 T
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 23 Calvary Valley Forge Valley Forge 2-4 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Mon, Apr 23 Calvary Valley Forge Calvary Lansdale 0-1 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Fri, Apr 20 Salem Calvary Salem 2-0 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Apr 20 Salem Calvary Salem 2-1 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 17 Upper Bucks Calvary Upper Bucks 1-1 T
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, Apr 17 Upper Bucks Calvary Bucks 5-0 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 09 Valley Forge Calvary Valley Forge 5-3 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Mon, Apr 09 Valley Forge Calvary Valley Forge 2-2 T
Baseball Middle School Mon, Apr 09 Valley Forge Calvary Valley Forge 1-6 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 05 Calvary Upper Bucks Calvary 2-1 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 05 Calvary Upper Bucks Calvary 3-1 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 09 Calvary Coventry Calvary 27-7 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 19 Calvary Salem Calvary 15-5 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Jan 11 Coventry Calvary Coventry 20-21 W
Volleyball Varsity Thu, Sep 21 Upper Bucks Calvary Bucks 3-0 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, May 01 3:30 Calvary Coventry Calvary
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, May 01 4:45 Calvary Coventry Calvary