Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 24 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Bucks 2-19 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 24 Valley Forge Kings Academy Valley Forge 5-0 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 18 Valley Forge Upper Bucks Valley Forge 13-0 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 18 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Bucks 0-7 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, Apr 18 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Bucks 4-2 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 13 Teach Valley Forge Teach 2-11 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 13 Concord Valley Forge 1-5 W
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 13 Faith Christian Valley Forge Faith Christian 10-12 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 11 Salem Valley Forge Breingsville 2-7 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 10 Valley Forge West Mont Valley Forge 11-1 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 10 Valley Forge Teach Valley Forge 7-1 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 06 Valley Forge Calvary Valley Forge 6-1 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 03 Coventry Valley Forge Coventry 2-7 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 03 Valley Forge Plumstead Christian Valley Forge 14-14 T
Girls Soccer Middle School Mon, Apr 03 Coventry Valley Forge 422 Sportsplex 2-0 L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Mar 27 Concord Valley Forge Dyer Field 0-10 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Mon, Mar 27 Valley Forge Upper Bucks Valley Forge 2-1 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Mar 27 Valley Forge Upper Bucks Valley Forge 5-1 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 Salem Valley Forge Valley Forge 42-33 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge 44-33 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 27 3:45pm Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 27 4:45pm Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge Map
Baseball Middle School Thu, Apr 27 3:45pm Valley Forge The Christian Academy Valley Forge Map
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 27 3:45 West Mont Valley Forge West-Mont
Baseball Varsity Mon, May 01 3:45pm Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, May 01 4:45 PM Calvary Valley Forge Calvary Map
Girls Soccer Middle School Mon, May 01 3:30 PM Calvary Valley Forge Calvary Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, May 04 4:00 Kings Academy Valley Forge Penn Twp Field Map
Baseball Varsity Fri, May 05 3:45pm Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge Map
Girls Soccer Middle School Fri, May 05 3:45pm Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, May 05 4:45pm Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge Map