Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, May 08 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge 11-1 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, May 08 Valley Forge West Mont Valley Forge 2-0 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, May 05 Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge 7-3 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, May 04 Kings Academy Valley Forge Penn Twp Field 0-8 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, May 01 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 10-0 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, May 01 Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge 15-0 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, May 01 Calvary Valley Forge Calvary 1-6 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 27 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge 0-6 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 27 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge 7-0 W
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 27 West Mont Valley Forge West-Mont 0-10 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 24 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Bucks 2-19 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 24 Valley Forge Kings Academy Valley Forge 5-0 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 18 Valley Forge Upper Bucks Valley Forge 13-0 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 18 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Bucks 0-7 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, Apr 18 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Bucks 4-2 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 13 Teach Valley Forge Teach 2-11 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 13 Concord Valley Forge 1-5 W
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 13 Faith Christian Valley Forge Faith Christian 10-12 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 11 Salem Valley Forge Breingsville 2-7 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 10 Valley Forge West Mont Valley Forge 11-1 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map