Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Baseball Varsity Sat, Apr 22 Weatherly Salem Weatherly 6-0 L
Baseball Varsity Sat, Apr 22 Weatherly Salem Weatherly 11-1 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 20 Lincoln Charter Salem Lincoln Charter 17-7 L
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 18 Salem West Mont Breingsville 7-6 W
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 13 Salem Concord Salem 6-2 W
Baseball Varsity Tue, Apr 11 Salem Valley Forge Breingsville 2-7 L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 10 Shenandoah Valley Salem Shenandoah Valley 13-3 L
Baseball Varsity Sat, Apr 08 Concord Salem Dyer Field 1-0 L
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 03 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 8-7 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Mar 30 West Mont Salem West Mont 3-5 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Thu, Feb 23 Susquehanna Community Salem Allen High School 38-43 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Salem Valley Forge 41-46 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 Salem Valley Forge Valley Forge 42-33 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Salem West Chester Valley Forge 33-29 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Salem West Chester Valley Forge 55-53 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 Salem Concord Salem 50-43 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 10 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 44-57 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 10 Upper Bucks Salem Bucks 6-46 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 10 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 20-2 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 10 Upper Bucks Salem Upper Bucks 35-21 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 27 3:45 Salem Lincoln Charter Breingsville
Baseball Varsity Sat, Apr 29 11:00 Panther Valley Salem Panther Valley
Baseball Varsity Fri, May 05 3:45pm Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge Map
Girls Soccer Middle School Fri, May 05 3:45pm Valley Forge Salem Valley Forge Map