Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Boys Basketball Middle School Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 44-32 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Coventry Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 22-12 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Lehigh Christian Valley Forge Valley Forge 29-20 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 Valley Forge Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 52-17 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Feb 13 Lehigh Christian Quakertown Lehigh 18-10 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 10 Concord Lehigh Christian LCA Gym 38-37 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 10 Concord Lehigh Christian Concord 8-32 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 09 Lehigh Christian Coventry LCA Gym 0 -2 (forfeit) L
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 09 Lehigh Christian Coventry LCA Gym 0-2 forfeit L
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 03 Salem Lehigh Christian Salem 10-28 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 03 Salem Lehigh Christian Salem 11-53 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 30 Kings Academy Lehigh Christian Link Center 21-31 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 30 Kings Academy Lehigh Christian Link Center 15-33 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 27 Lehigh Christian Valley Forge LCA Gym 12-24 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 27 Lehigh Christian Valley Forge LCA Gym 27-21 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Tue, Jan 24 Lehigh Christian Upper Bucks LCA Gym 10-7 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Jan 24 Lehigh Christian Upper Bucks LCA Gym 33-31 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 23 Lehigh Christian Bethlehem Lehigh Christian 8-20 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 23 Lehigh Christian Bethlehem Lehigh Christian 36-31 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 20 Upper Bucks Lehigh Christian Bucks 27-32 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map