Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 25 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry 1-1 T
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 24 Valley Forge Kings Academy Valley Forge 5-0 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Apr 21 Kings Academy Upper Bucks Penn Twp Field 3-1 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 18 Kings Academy Salem Penn Twp Field 3-1 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 04 Kings Academy Salem Salem 2-1 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 03 Calvary Kings Academy Calvary 1-3 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Mar 28 Upper Bucks Kings Academy Upper Bucks 1-2 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Mar 27 Kings Academy Coventry Penn Twp Field 2-4 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Mar 24 Kings Academy Concord Penn Twp Field 10-1 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 West Chester Kings Academy West Chester 62-41 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 Kings Academy Coventry Link Center 30-49 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 10 Kings Academy Blue Mountain Link Center 72-31 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 10 Kings Academy Blue Mountain Link Center 37-24 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Tue, Feb 07 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry 32-7 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 07 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry 69-29 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 07 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry 44-40 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Feb 07 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry 37-18 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 06 Kings Academy Calvary Link Center 30-23 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 04 Blue Mountain Tourney Kings Academy Blue Mountain Christian 36-51 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 04 Blue Mtn Tourney Kings Academy Blue Mtn Christian 15-29 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, May 04 4:00 Kings Academy Valley Forge Penn Twp Field Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, May 05 4:00 Kings Academy Calvary Penn Twp Field Map