Varsity Boys Basketball - December 30

Calvary Christian 60 - Coventry 48



-->
Varsity Boys Basketball: 2016-2017 Game Results
Date Home Team Visitor Score
Tue, Nov 29 West Chester Gloucester Scrimmage 57-60
Thu, Dec 01 Valley Forge Berks 62-55
Fri, Dec 02 Upper Bucks Cumberland 64-67
Fri, Dec 02 West Chester Fairwinds 58-42
Sat, Dec 03 Upper Bucks Fairwinds 65-28
Sat, Dec 03 West Chester Cumberland 67-45
Tue, Dec 06 Quakertown West Chester 32-64
Thu, Dec 08 Upper Bucks Quakertown 53-23
Thu, Dec 08 Ross Corners Coventry 32-80
Thu, Dec 08 Kings Academy Lighthouse Christian 77-41
Fri, Dec 09 Conestoga Salem 31-54
Fri, Dec 09 Calvary Tip-off Lehigh Valley 56-27
Fri, Dec 09 Lebanon Valley Forge 47-40
Fri, Dec 09 Coventry Veritas 63-51
Sat, Dec 10 Berks Christian Salem 55-42
Sat, Dec 10 Calvary Tip-off Lehigh Valley 40-34
Sat, Dec 10 Freedom Village Coventry 29-34
Mon, Dec 12 Coventry Notre Dame 49-58
Tue, Dec 13 West Chester Lebanon 61-43
Tue, Dec 13 Coventry Concord 57-37
Thu, Dec 15 Valley Forge Kings Academy 61-35
Thu, Dec 15 Coventry Del Val Friends School 54-47
Fri, Dec 16 Kings Academy Upper Bucks 29-62
Fri, Dec 16 Lehigh Valley West Chester 39-58
Fri, Dec 16 Quakertown Valley Forge 15-52
Sat, Dec 17 Nativity Salem 56-40
Mon, Dec 19 Kings Academy Salem 25-62
Mon, Dec 19 Valley Forge Concord 52-41
Mon, Dec 19 Coventry West Chester 68-77
Tue, Dec 20 Valley Forge Coventry 37-59
Tue, Dec 20 Quakertown Upper Bucks 20-55
Tue, Dec 20 Salem Lincoln Charter 33-63
Tue, Dec 20 Lehigh Valley Kings Academy 48-40
Thu, Dec 22 Coventry West Mont 65-37
Thu, Dec 29 Coventry Baptist Regional 56-53
Thu, Dec 29 Christopher Doc Salem 41-50
Thu, Dec 29 Upper Bucks Calvary 57-63
Fri, Dec 30 Calvary Salem 51-52
Fri, Dec 30 Calvary Christian Coventry 60-48
Fri, Dec 30 Upper Bucks Christopher Dock 35-70
Tue, Jan 03 Panther Valley Salem 38-48
Tue, Jan 03 West Chester West Mont 64-43
Thu, Jan 05 Quakertown Lehigh Valley 29-57
Thu, Jan 05 Upper Bucks Coventry 45-67
Fri, Jan 06 Concord Coventry 38-56
Fri, Jan 06 Valley Forge Salem 33-28
Fri, Jan 06 West Chester WCCS Alumni
Fri, Jan 06 Kings Academy Quakertown 50-32
Mon, Jan 09 Salem Quakertown 58-16
Mon, Jan 09 Bensalem Christian School Concord 38-55
Mon, Jan 09 Lebanon West Chester 46-55
Mon, Jan 09 Valley Forge High Point 33-43
Tue, Jan 10 Lehigh Valley Salem 14-50
Tue, Jan 10 Quakertown Coventry 27-59
Thu, Jan 12 Blue Mountain Kings Academy 33-61
Thu, Jan 12 Concord West Mont 50-33
Thu, Jan 12 Barrack Hebrew Coventry 52-41
Thu, Jan 12 Valley Forge Quakertown 60-27
Fri, Jan 13 Valley Forge West Chester 33-42
Fri, Jan 13 Salem Concord 54-39
Sat, Jan 14 Salem Brandywine 37-50
Sat, Jan 14 Moravian Academy Lehigh Valley 90-18
Mon, Jan 16 Salem NDES 23-60
Tue, Jan 17 West Chester Kings Academy 50-35
Tue, Jan 17 Salem Upper Bucks 56-45
Tue, Jan 17 Concord Quakertown 56-15
Fri, Jan 20 West Chester Coventry 46-33
Fri, Jan 20 Concord Valley Forge 48-56
Fri, Jan 20 Upper Bucks Lehigh Valley 65-26
Sat, Jan 21 Shenandoah Valley Salem 74-33
Mon, Jan 23 Coventry Valley Forge 60-54
Tue, Jan 24 Lehigh Valley Upper Bucks 40-52
Tue, Jan 24 Concord West Chester 49-51
Tue, Jan 24 Salem Gillingham Charter 58-28
Thu, Jan 26 Salem Kings Academy 59-23
Thu, Jan 26 Concord Bensalem 55-27
Thu, Jan 26 High Point Valley Forge Ppd-
Fri, Jan 27 West Chester Salem 41-52
Fri, Jan 27 Lehigh Valley Valley Forge 28-61
Fri, Jan 27 Upper Bucks Kings Academy 48-42
Fri, Jan 27 Coventry Quakertown 55-30
Mon, Jan 30 Quakertown Concord 18-63
Mon, Jan 30 Coventry Salem 57-41
Mon, Jan 30 Kings Academy Lehigh Valley 44-31
Tue, Jan 31 Concord Upper Bucks 57-45
Tue, Jan 31 West Chester Valley Forge 66-71
Thu, Feb 02 Lehigh Valley Coventry 32-65
Thu, Feb 02 Heritage West Chester 57-61
Fri, Feb 03 Kings Academy Concord 33-61
Fri, Feb 03 Valley Forge West Mont 54-41
Fri, Feb 03 Salem Lehigh Valley 78-34
Fri, Feb 03 Upper Bucks West Chester 60-68
Sat, Feb 04 Blue Mountain Tourney Kings Academy 36-51
Mon, Feb 06 West Mont Coventry 48-54
Tue, Feb 07 Upper Bucks Valley Forge 60-69
Tue, Feb 07 West Chester Concord 61-65
Tue, Feb 07 Coventry Kings Academy 69-29
Fri, Feb 10 Upper Bucks Salem 44-57
Fri, Feb 10 West Chester Quakertown 1-0 F
Fri, Feb 10 Concord Lehigh Valley 48-11
Fri, Feb 10 Kings Academy Blue Mountain 72-31
Sat, Feb 11 Coventry Owen J. Roberts 42-61
Mon, Feb 13 Lehigh Valley Quakertown 31-30
Tue, Feb 14 West Chester Kings Academy 62-41
Tue, Feb 14 Coventry Lehigh Valley 55-36
Tue, Feb 14 Upper Bucks Valley Forge 64-59
Tue, Feb 14 Salem Concord 50-43
Fri, Feb 17 Kings Academy Varsity Semi-finals
Fri, Feb 17 Coventry Upper Bucks 64-59
Fri, Feb 17 Salem West Chester 55-53
Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Salem 41-46
Sat, Feb 18 Kings Academy Varsity Championships
Sat, Feb 18 Upper Bucks West Chester 34-62
Thu, Feb 23 Susquehanna Community Salem 38-43
Mon, Feb 27 Nativity Salem