Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 25 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry 1-1 T
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Apr 21 Coventry Salem Coventry 4-6 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Fri, Apr 21 Coventry Salem Coventry 4-0 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 20 Upper Bucks Coventry Bucks 0-4 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 20 Upper Bucks Coventry Bucks 2-4 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Fri, Apr 07 Coventry Calvary 422 Sportsplex 6-0 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 03 Coventry Valley Forge Coventry 2-7 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Mon, Apr 03 Coventry Valley Forge 422 Sportsplex 2-0 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Mar 31 Coventry Calvary Coventry postponed
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Mar 30 Coventry Upper Bucks Coventry 2-0 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Mar 30 Coventry Upper Bucks Coventry 4-0 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Mar 27 Kings Academy Coventry Penn Twp Field 2-4 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Salem Valley Forge 41-46 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 West Chester Coventry Valley Forge 38-46 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Bethlehem Valley Forge 14-17 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 44-32 W
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Coventry Upper Bucks Valley Forge 64-59 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge 44-33 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Coventry Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 22-12 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Coventry Concord Valley Forge 49-19 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 27 3:45pm Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 27 4:45pm Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Apr 28 4:45 PM Calvary Coventry Calvary Map
Girls Soccer Middle School Fri, Apr 28 3:30 PM Calvary Coventry Calvary Map