Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Baseball Varsity Mon, May 01 Valley Forge Concord Valley Forge 10-0 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 27 Upper Bucks Concord Upper Bucks 8-4 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Apr 13 Salem Concord Salem 6-2 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Thu, Apr 13 Concord Valley Forge 1-5 L
Baseball Varsity Sat, Apr 08 Concord Salem Dyer Field 1-0 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, Apr 03 West Mont Concord West-Mont 11-7 L
Baseball Varsity Thu, Mar 30 Concord Upper Bucks Dyer Field 8-5 W
Baseball Varsity Mon, Mar 27 Concord Valley Forge Dyer Field 0-10 L
Baseball Varsity Fri, Mar 24 Concord West Mont Concord 3-14 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Coventry Concord Valley Forge 49-19 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 Salem Concord Salem 50-43 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Feb 13 Bethlehem Concord Bethlehem 20-30 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 10 Concord Lehigh Christian LCA Gym 38-37 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 10 Concord Lehigh Valley Concord 12-36 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 10 Concord Lehigh Valley Concord 48-11 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Feb 10 Concord Lehigh Christian Concord 8-32 L
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 07 West Chester Concord West Chester 61-65 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 07 West Chester Concord West Chester 52-13 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Tue, Feb 07 West Chester Concord West Chester 34-31 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Tue, Feb 07 West Chester Concord West Chester 22-10 L

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map