Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, May 05 Kings Academy Calvary Penn Twp Field 4-1 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Wed, May 03 Coventry Calvary Coventry 5-2 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, May 02 Upper Bucks Calvary Bucks 0-4 W
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, May 02 Upper Bucks Calvary Bucks 7-0 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, May 01 Calvary Valley Forge Calvary 1-6 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Apr 28 Calvary Coventry Calvary 6-3 W
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 27 Salem Calvary Salem 1-0 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Fri, Apr 07 Coventry Calvary 422 Sportsplex 6-0 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, Apr 06 Valley Forge Calvary Valley Forge 6-1 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 04 Calvary Upper Bucks Calvary 1-1 T
Girls Soccer Middle School Tue, Apr 04 Calvary Upper Bucks Calvary 2-6 L
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 03 Calvary Kings Academy Calvary 1-3 L
Girls Soccer Middle School Mon, Mar 27 Calvary Salem Calvary 1-5 L
Girls Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 06 Kings Academy Calvary Link Center 30-23 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 20 Calvary Salem Calvary 34-26 W
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Jan 13 Calvary Lehigh Valley Calvary 12-11 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 13 Calvary Lehigh Christian Calvary 25-29 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 09 Coventry Calvary Coventry 17-10 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 06 West Chester Calvary West Chester 34-35 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 06 West Chester Calvary West Chester 6-38 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map