Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score W/L
Girls Basketball Middle School Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Bethlehem Valley Forge 14-17 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Bethlehem Valley Forge Valley Forge 23-14 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Feb 13 Bethlehem Concord Bethlehem 20-30 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 27 Bethlehem Concord Bethlehem 34-13 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 27 Bethlehem Concord Bethlehem 34-43 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Jan 26 Bethlehem Upper Bucks Bethlehem 21-11 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Jan 26 Bethlehem Upper Bucks Bethlehem 28-27 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 23 Lehigh Christian Bethlehem Lehigh Christian 8-20 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 23 Lehigh Christian Bethlehem Lehigh Christian 36-31 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 20 Kings Academy Bethlehem The Link Center 4-25 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 20 Kings Academy Bethlehem The Link Center 21-24 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Jan 19 Salem Bethlehem Salem 32-35 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Jan 19 Salem Bethlehem Salem 8-26 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 13 Coventry Bethlehem Coventry 18-12 L
Boys Basketball Middle School Fri, Jan 13 Coventry Bethlehem Coventry 46-14 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Jan 12 Bethlehem Lehigh Christian Bethlehem 22-10 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Jan 12 Bethlehem Lehigh Christian Bethlehem 14-44 L
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 09 Upper Bucks Bethlehem Upper Bucks 2-11 W
Boys Basketball Middle School Mon, Jan 09 Upper Bucks Bethlehem Upper Bucks 22-26 W
Girls Basketball Middle School Mon, Dec 19 Bethlehem Quakertown Bethlehem 26-3 W

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map