Recent Results

Sport Team Date Home Team Visitor Location Score
Boys Basketball Varsity Thu, Feb 23 Susquehanna Community Salem Allen High School 38-43
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Salem Valley Forge 41-46
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 Salem Valley Forge Valley Forge 42-33
Girls Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 West Chester Coventry Valley Forge 38-46
Girls Basketball Middle School Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Bethlehem Valley Forge 14-17
Boys Basketball Varsity Sat, Feb 18 Upper Bucks West Chester Valley Forge 34-62
Boys Basketball Middle School Sat, Feb 18 Coventry Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 44-32
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Coventry Upper Bucks Valley Forge 64-59
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Valley Forge Coventry Valley Forge 44-33
Girls Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Salem West Chester Valley Forge 33-29
Boys Basketball Varsity Fri, Feb 17 Salem West Chester Valley Forge 55-53
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Coventry Lehigh Christian Valley Forge 22-12
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Lehigh Christian Valley Forge Valley Forge 29-20
Boys Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Coventry Concord Valley Forge 49-19
Girls Basketball Middle School Thu, Feb 16 Bethlehem Valley Forge Valley Forge 23-14
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 West Chester Kings Academy West Chester 62-41
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 Kings Academy Coventry Link Center 30-49
Girls Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 West Chester Upper Bucks West Chester 49-22
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 Coventry Lehigh Valley Coventry 55-36
Boys Basketball Varsity Tue, Feb 14 Upper Bucks Valley Forge Upper Bucks 64-59

Upcoming Games

Sport Team Date Time Home Team Visitor Location Map
Boys Basketball Varsity Mon, Feb 27 5:00 Nativity Salem Martz Hall
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Mar 27 4:00 Kings Academy Coventry Penn Twp Field Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Mar 28 4:00 Upper Bucks Kings Academy Upper Bucks Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 03 4:45 Calvary Kings Academy Calvary Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 04 4:45 Salem Kings Academy Salem Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 18 4:00 Kings Academy Salem Penn Twp Field Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, Apr 21 4:00 Kings Academy Upper Bucks Penn Twp Field Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Mon, Apr 24 4:00 Valley Forge Kings Academy Valley Forge Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Tue, Apr 25 4:00 Coventry Kings Academy Coventry Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Thu, May 04 4:00 Kings Academy Valley Forge Penn Twp Field Map
Girls Soccer Varsity Fri, May 05 4:00 Kings Academy Calvary Penn Twp Field Map